JOE BEATS / Diverse Recourse (LP) | STORE15NOV used shop


JOE BEATS / Diverse Recourse (LP)

¥ 2,850 tax included

the last one

*This item will be delivered on 8/10(Tue) at the earliest.

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

JOE BEATS の『Diverse Recourse』。2003年にリリースされたファースト・アルバム「Reverse Discourse」の続編でもある、2007年にカナダの Bully Records レーベルからリリースされたアルバム『Diverse Recourse』の未開封中古盤。インストゥルメンタル・ヒップホップの傑作です。

A1. Don't Front...
A2. Smart Dumb Person
A3. Me Talk Pretty
A4. Kiss Of Life
A5. Sleep Or Bust
A6. Strategery
A7. Friday Afternoon
B1. Pour Me One
B2. Big Diggin'
B3. The Buzz Off
B4. Just Music
B5. Spikes For The Punch Bowl
B6. Indian Summer
B7. Cutie Pie

Add to Like via app

Label (cat no.) / Bully Records (FULP004)

Condition: Record - S / Jacket - S


  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥ 2,850 tax included