ERICK SERMON / Double Or Nothing (LP)

¥5,000 tax included

the last one

*Earliest delivery date is 12/15(Fri) (may require more days depending on delivery address).

Shipping fee is not included. More information.

ERICK SERMON の『Double Or Nothing』。EPMD の一人 ERICK SERMON の、1995年に Rush Associated Labels からリリースされた2作目となるソロアルバム『Double Or Nothing』の未開封中古盤。

A1. Intro (Skit)
A2. Bomdigi
A3. Freak Out
A4. In The Heat
A5. Tell 'Em
A6. In The Studio (Skit)
A7. Boy Meets World
A8. Welcome
B1. Live In The Backyard (Skit)
B2. Set It Off
B3. Focus
B4. Move On
B5. Smooth Thought (Skit)
B6. Do Your Thing
B7. Man Above
B8. The Message (Skit)
B9. Open Fire

Add to Like via app

Label (cat no.) / Rush Associated Labels (314 529 286-1)

Condition: Record - S / Jacket - S


  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥5,000 tax included