Various / Looping Spork Part One (12 inch)

¥1,500 tax included

the last one

*Earliest delivery date is 12/11(Mon) (may require more days depending on delivery address).

*Limit of 1 per order.

Shipping fee is not included. More information.


100本のループを収録した『Looping Spork Part One』。Dan Curtin、Jay Haze、Sis などをリリースしていた Tuning Spork Records から2001年にリリース。Deep Chord から John Tejada、Pacou、Swayzak などによループ・トラックを収録。

Adam Marshall, Alex Flatner, Andrew Duke, Architect, B, Ben Howson, Bob Brown, Caspian Rabone, Daniel Lui, DeepChord, Dinky, Earthling From Hell, Eric McCoy, Fidget, Flowchart, John Selway, John Tejada, Mall, Marcell, Markus Mehta, Max Cavalerra, Mike Reilly, Montage Spiral, Nigel Richards, Pacifica, Pacou, Paul Birken, Roberto Q. Ingram, Sender Berlin, Shamburglar, Someone Else, Spaseboy, Stephane Vera, Swayzak, Tony Rohr, Tweak'n, Ulysses

Tracklist - A. Loops / B. Loops

Add to Like via app

Label (cat no.) / Tuning Spork Records (SPORK 3.5)

Condition: Record - EX / Jacket - VG+


  • Shipping method / fee

  • Payment method

¥1,500 tax included